Latest Products https://www.ompowerterminus.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:50:26 +0530 en-us https://www.ompowerterminus.com Tubular Batteries https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tubular-batteries.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tubular-batteries.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Tubular Batteries Manufacturer and Supplier. We are also a distributor of Tubular Batteries of various well-known companies. Our Tubular Batteries are manufactured from fine quality components that are procured from trusted manufacturers. Solar Products https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-products.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-products.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Helping in saving energy and power are our Solar Products. These Solar Products make use of natural solar energy to offer power for diverse applications. The Solar Products are widely acclaimed for their energy efficiency and long service life. Solar Lighting System https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-lighting-system.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-lighting-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Solar Lighting System for the clients. Our Solar Lighting System works with the help of natural sunlight and therefore energy saving in nature. Solar UPS Off Grid Roof Top https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-ups-off-grid-roof-top-projects.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-ups-off-grid-roof-top-projects.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Solar UPS Off Grid Roof Top Projects (OFF GRID ROOF TOP PROJECTS)  to the clients and ensure them for high performance and longer working life. Hot Touch Gas Geyser https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hot-touch-gas-geyser.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hot-touch-gas-geyser.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing highly efficient Hot Touch Gas Geyser to our esteemed clients. Our Hot Touch Gas Geyser do not require electricity and therefore are energy efficient. Automotive Batteries https://www.ompowerterminus.com/automotive-batteries.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/automotive-batteries.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Om Power Terminus is a reliable name when it comes to buy the best quality Automotive Batteries. We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Automotive Batteries based in India. The Automotive Batteries is type of rechargeable battery, which is used to supply electric energy to an automobile. Exide SF Sonic Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-sf-sonic-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-sf-sonic-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering Exide SF Sonic Battery to the clients. Exide SF Sonic Batteries are precisely engineered and comes with the assurance of the Exide – The leader in Battery manufacturing industry. Amararaja Powerzone Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Amararaja Powerzone Battery, which is known for its high performance and longer working life. Exide Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exide Battery Reckoned for its Reliability and performance batteries  have no comparison. Apart from this, we ensure the product quality and fluency on several grounds, prior to initial procurement and final dispatch. Amararaja Amaron Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-amaron-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-amaron-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Karnataka, India, we are offering source of energy for automobile needs. Having strong and close tie-ups with the leading companies we are capable to deliver top-notch array of Batteries in the Indian market. Exide Inva Tubular Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-inva-tubular-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-inva-tubular-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our fluent and reliable Exide Inva Tubular Battery that is designed and produced by Exide Industrial division. Sourced from the trusted manufacturer, these batteries are of unmatched standards and widely demanded. Luminous Tubular Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-tubular-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-tubular-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name when it comes to Luminous Tubular Battery! The offered array of Luminous Tubular Batteries has long life and requires less maintenance. Luminous Solar System https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-solar-system.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-solar-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Karnataka, India, we have garnered appreciation for making available perfectly designed and manufactured Luminous Solar System in the local market. Solar Rooftop System https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-rooftop-system.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-rooftop-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Karnataka, India, we are offering Solar Rooftop System that is high on the counts of performance and low on the counts of maintenance. Cash Counting Machine With Fake Note Detector https://www.ompowerterminus.com/cash-counting-machine-with-fake-note-detector.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/cash-counting-machine-with-fake-note-detector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the mission to serve domestic patrons with precision-engineered products, we bring forth the best quality Cash Counting Machine With Fake Note Detection in the Indian market. Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/inverters-ups.htm Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Accomplishing the feat of maximum customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. We as a main figure in the industry bring forth Inverters & UPS. The high level of quality means we rarely get any grievances from customers. Livguard Batterys https://www.ompowerterminus.com/livguard-batterys.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/livguard-batterys.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an excellent Supplier, we live up to our reputation. With our expertise in the industry, we are involved in offering the premium range of Livguard Batteries. Tez By Luminous Tubular Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tez-by-luminous-tubular-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tez-by-luminous-tubular-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Established as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Tez By Luminous Tubular Battery. We cater to the specific needs of the customers. Amararaja Powerzone Tubular Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-tubular-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-tubular-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated figure, we proudly present Amararaja Powerzone Tubular Battery. We undergo a thorough process of vendor selection. It makes certain that we only procure from the manufactures who can consistently deliver top level of quality. Hi power Tubular Battery https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hi-power-tubular-battery.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hi-power-tubular-battery.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Hi power Tubular Battery. We get it delivered at customers’ request. Luminous Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/luminous-inverters-ups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Luminous Inverters & UPS. We get it delivered at customers end. Amararaja Powerzone Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-powerzone-inverters-ups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier we proudly offer Amararaja Powerzone Inverters & UPS. We undergo a thorough process of vendor selection. It makes sure that we only procure from the manufacturers who deny to compromise with quality. Exide Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/exide-inverters-ups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent name by offering a huge assortment of Exide Inverters & UPS. The sturdiness, low maintenance and corrosion resistance make our product admired not only in India but also worldwide. Amararaja Amaron Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-amaron-inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/amararaja-amaron-inverters-ups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staying up to speed with the latest trends, we try to achieve highest customer satisfaction. We deliver fascinating quality in the form of Amararaja Amaron Inverters & UPS to our customers. Solar On Grid Net Metering System https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-on-grid-net-metering-system.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-on-grid-net-metering-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of industrial understanding developed over years, we are a reputed figure in the industry. Living up to our stellar reputation, we present you Solar On Grid Net Metering System. Solar Off Grid Inverters https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-off-grid-inverters.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/solar-off-grid-inverters.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the job to deliver maximum quality to the customers. We offer a range of Solar Off  Grid Inverters. Sundrop Solor Water Heater https://www.ompowerterminus.com/sundrop-solor-water-heater.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/sundrop-solor-water-heater.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Sundrop Solor Water Heater. Rest assured of the excellence as we provide export grade quality. Tez By Luminous Inverters & UPS https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tez-by-luminous-inverters-ups.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/tez-by-luminous-inverters-ups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent name by offering a huge assortment of Tez By Luminous Inverters & UPS. The manufacturer  we procure it from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Hikvision CCTV Cameras and DVR https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hikvision-cctv-cameras-and-dvr.htm https://www.ompowerterminus.com/hikvision-cctv-cameras-and-dvr.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Complying with industry standards, our Hikvision CCTV Cameras ,DVR and security systems are the perfect outcome of premium material and innovative technology.